Website Content Sources and Copyright

  1. Any content presented in any media on this website, including the trademark, design, texts, pictures, and any other information, unless otherwise stated, is copyrighted by Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd.
  2. "All Rights Reserved" is displayed on this website, as a copyright statement meaning that all logos, design ideas, website strictures. Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd. has authority over the logo, design, and structure of this website, as well as the content and images that have been designed, written, or produced for this website.
  3. Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd. has full intellectual property rights with regard to the content and services for its shares and the shares collectively held by others. These rights are protected by intellectual property rights laws related to copyrights, trademarks, service trademarks, patents, and exclusive rights.
  4. The network services of Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd. include all content in the text, software, pictures, charts, and advertisements, as well as other information provided to users by Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd. All of this content is protected by the above laws.

  5. Some of the texts contained on this website were provided by other organizations, groups, or commercial entities, and the provider retains copyright for these texts. If an intended user is unable to contact the copyright holder, or the original author objects to the content cited or reprinted on this website, please call or email the company, and we handle the matter in a timely fashion.

 

Citing Content from this Website 
  1. You are permitted to browse or download the content of this website for non-commercial purposes in ways that adhere to copyright law and this website content statement by Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd. Use for any commercial purpose (including copying, downloading, saving, the use of any hard copy or electronic capture system, sending, forwarding, leasing, showing, disseminating, publishing, or distributing content from this website in any other way, or creating products related to this content) requires the written consent of Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd. When the content is used, the source and Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd. copyright must be clearly indicated. Written applications should be sent to:
  No. 18 Shifo South Road, Wuzhen, Tongxiang City, Zhejiang Province, Post Code: 314501      E-MAIL: info@artwuzhen.org.
  Any website or printed media that violates national laws and regulations, does not abide by this statement, does not obtain permission to use content form this website, or uses the content of this website without authorization and without citing the content source, this website reserves the right to take legal action against those responsible.
  2. Without the express written permission of Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd., no person may copy this website or make a mirror of this website on a server that does not belong to Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd.
  3. If you would like to utilize any content on this website that has been provided by another organization, group, or commercial entity, please contact the copyright holder directly. This site is not liable for any related consequences or legal liabilities.
  4. Any person or organization obtaining permission to copy or disseminate content on this website copyrighted by Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd. in any form must also abide by the following conditions.
   (1) The summarized or quoted content must reflect the true meaning of the original text.

  (2) Cite the source of the content, which is the URL: http://www.en.artwuzhen.com.

 

Notice Regarding Links
  Should any other website wish to provide a link to this website, please note the following:
  1. A formal agreement regarding the use of this link must be signed with Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd.
  2. Unless specified in an agreement with Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd., the link must be http://www.en.artwuzhen.com, and not a link to any other page on the site.
  3. The appearance, position, and other aspects of the link must not harm or impugn the name or logo of Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd.
  4. The appearance, position, and other aspects of the link cannot cause a browser error.
  5. When the user clicks on a link, this website must be appear in a full widow, and not in a frame view.
  6. Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd. may rescind the right to link to this website at any time.

Disclaimer

  All third-party text and speech that has been quoted, summarized, or reprinted here does not necessarily represent the opinions of Wuzhen Tourism Co., Ltd. All material is provided for the reference of site visitors.

网站内容来源及版权所有

  1、本网站内于任何媒体呈现的任何内容,无论商标、设计、文字、图像和任何其他信息,未经特殊说明,其著作权均属乌镇旅游股份有限公司所有。
  2、本站点中所标示出的"版权所有"是乌镇旅游股份有限公司对于整个站点的logo标志、本站设计思想、本站构架以及本站自主设计、编写、制作的内容和图像等具有自主权限的版权声明。
  3、乌镇旅游股份有限公司对于其股份的或和他人共同股份的所有内容和服务拥有全部知识产权,受有关版权、商标权、服务商标、专利、专有权利等知识产权法律的保护。
  4、乌镇旅游股份有限公司的网络服务内容包括:文字、软件、图片、图表、广告中的全部内容;以及乌镇旅游股份有限公司为用户提供的其它信息。所有这些内容均受上述相关法律的保护。

  5、本站点包含部分由其它组织、团体或商业机构提供的文字内容,这些内容的版权属于相应的提供者。基于无法与有关作者一一取得联系,故原作者如对本站点摘录或转载这些内容有异议,请致电、邮本公司,我们会及时处理。


引用本网站内容 
  1、如遵从版权法和乌镇旅游股份有限公司关于本网站内容的声明,您可在非商业用途的情况下浏览、下载本网站的内容。如出于商业用途的使用(如:拷贝、下载、存储、通过硬拷贝或电子抓取系统、发送、转换、出租、演示、传播、出版或任何方式散发本网站的任何内容,或创造与内容有关的派生产品)则必须经过乌镇旅游股份有限公司的书面许可,并在使用时注明来源和版权系乌镇旅游股份有限公司所有的标记。 有关书面申请可写信至:
  浙江省桐乡市乌镇镇石佛南路18号收 邮编314501 E-MAIL: info@artwuzhen.org
  对于网站和平面媒体违反国家有关法律法规,不尊重本网站声明,不经本网站同意,擅自使用本网站内容并不注明出处的行为,本网站保留采取法律措施、追究其责任的权力。
  2、未经乌镇旅游股份有限公司的明确书面许可,任何人不得复制或在非乌镇旅游股份有限公司所属的服务器上做镜像。
  3、如果您要使用本站点包含的由其它组织、团体或商业机构提供的内容,请直接与适当的版权持有人联系。与之相关的任何事务以及法律责任均与本站点无关。
  4、任何个人和组织获得允许后以任何形式复制和传播本站点中版权属于乌镇旅游股份有限公司所有的内容,还必须遵守以下条件:
  (1)摘录或引述应确保反映原文的真实含义。

  (2)注明出处,即本站点的 URL:http://www.artwuzhen.com。


链接注意事项
  若想在其它网站上提供至本网站的链接,请遵守以下规定:
  1、链接本网站必须与乌镇旅游股份有限公司签订正式协议。
  2、除与乌镇旅游股份有限公司协议中有特殊约定外,链接必须指向http://www.artwuzhen.com,而不是本网站的其它页面。
  3、链接的外观,位置及其它方面必须不能有损或淡化乌镇旅游股份有限公司的名称、商标。
  4、链接的外观位置及其它有关方面不能给浏览者造成错觉。
  5、当浏览者激活该链接时,本网站内容必须以全屏幕的方式显现,不能以Frame的方式呈现在链接网站上。
  6、乌镇旅游股份有限公司随时可以收回链接者链接本网站的权利。
特别声明

  本站点引用、摘录或转载来自第三方的文字内容和论坛发表的言论并不表明这些内容代表乌镇旅游股份有限公司的观点,其目的只是供访问者交流与参考。